**FORM 11A** (Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY		Revision identity	
1. List number@		2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		From date 23/01/2024	To date 23/01/2024
ce of hearing*			·		
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	23/01/2024	R.LAXMI	Ward No.01, Nayasahar West, Nayasahar, Humfrigunj-Post, Ferrargunj Tehsil, 744105		
2	23/01/2024	K.RAMU	Ward No.01, Nayasahar West, Nayasahar, Humfrigunj-Post, Ferrargunj Tehsil, 744105		
3	23/01/2024	R KANNAHI	Ward No 01, Nayasahar West, Nayasahar, Humfrigunj-Post, Ferrargunj Tehsil, 744105		
4	23/01/2024	SUSEN BISWAS	26, Domiss Tikrey, Kishorinagar, Kishorinagar, Diglipur Tehsil, 744202		
5	23/01/2024	VADIVEL	HOUSE NO -472, VIVEKANANDA STADIUM AREA, SUBHASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, DIGLIPUR, 744202		
6	23/01/2024	LUIS EKKA	5, Domiss Tikrey, Kishorinagar, Post Kishorinagar, Diglipur Tehsil, 744202		

£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly  @ For this revision for this designated location  * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer  § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	